The Queen and her Brook Horse, An Orc Saga Novella, Book 2.5, is Available Now!
Facets of Fate, a Fate of the Gods novella and short story collection, is available now in print and ebook!
And don't forget to subscribe to THE AMALIAD, to stay up to date on Authors!me.

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Helen of Sparta's Blog Tour is Happening Now!

For those of you who might be interested in following along with the adventures of HELEN OF SPARTA in the wild, here's the run down of the blogtour, happening now! So far we've had some really great interviews and reviews, and there are more to come, so check it out!



Wednesday, April 1
Review at Unshelfish
Review at Let Them Read Books
 
Thursday, April 2
Review at Flashlight Commentary

Friday, April 3
Interview at Flashlight Commentary

Saturday, April 4
Review at History From a Woman’s Perspective

Monday, April 6
Review at Curling Up By the Fire
Spotlight at A Literary Vacation

Tuesday, April 7
Spotlight at www.leeanna.me

Wednesday, April 8
Review at Historical Reads and Views

Thursday, April 9
Review at Oh, For the Hook of a Book!

Friday, April 10
Review at With Her Nose Stuck in a Book

Monday, April 13
Interview at Book Babe
Spotlight at Historical Fiction Obsession
 
Tuesday, April 14
Review at Forever Ashley

Wednesday, April 15
Review at Just One More Chapter
Spotlight at CelticLady’s Reviews

Thursday, April 16
Review at 100 Pages a Day

Friday, April 17
Review at Impressions in Ink

Saturday, April 18
Spotlight at Passages to the Past

Monday, April 20
Review at Book Lovers Paradise
 
Tuesday, April 21
Review at Broken Teepee

Wednesday, April 22
Review at Ageless Pages Reviews

HELEN OF SPARTA is now up to a rockin' 450+ reviews on Amazon, too, for which I want to say a huge thank you to everyone who read and reviewed and posted! Keep on being awesome! And if you haven't grabbed your copy of Helen of Sparta yet, it's available to order in paperback wherever books are sold, and the you can find the ebook on Amazon.com!

In Non-Helen news -- did you see Honor Among Orcs on BuzzFeed's list of 21 Types of Romance Novels You Have To See To Believe?

And now I'm diving back into the writer cave -- 30K more words to write before the month is out!

Forged by Fate (Fate of the Gods, #1) Tempting Fate (Fate of the Gods, #1.5) Fate Forgotten (Fate of the Gods, #2) Taming Fate (Fate of the Gods, #2.5) Beyond Fate (Fate of the Gods, #3)
Honor Among Orcs (Orc Saga, #1) * Postcards from Asgard * Helen of Sparta
Buy Now:
Amazon | Barnes&Noble

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments are Love!

(Nota Bene: During #NAMEthatBUTT season, all comments are moderated and your guesses are hidden until after the butt is revealed!)