The Queen and her Brook Horse, An Orc Saga Novella, Book 2.5, is Available Now!
Facets of Fate, a Fate of the Gods novella and short story collection, is available now in print and ebook!
And don't forget to subscribe to THE AMALIAD, to stay up to date on Authors!me.

Friday, March 09, 2018

Forged by Fate is now FREE!

Kindle | Nook | Kobo | iBooks | Scribd | Playster

In celebration of its 5th anniversary (!!!!!), Fate of the Gods is going back to wide release, and FORGED BY FATE is now FREE across pretty much every platform!

Grab your copy or share your #ThorLove with a friend! The more the merrier! Women's History Month is perfect excuse to explore a new interpretation of Biblical Eve, too. Fans of Timehop Romance, Fantasy, Mythology and even Historical reads will find something to love in the Fate of the Gods trilogy, and it doesn't get better than the non-existent risk of reading book one FREE!

And for those of you who loved DAUGHTER OF A THOUSAND YEARS, but haven't checked out any Amalia Dillin titles yet--this might be the place for you to start, too!

Forged by Fate (Fate of the Gods, #1) Tempting Fate (Fate of the Gods, #1.5) Fate Forgotten (Fate of the Gods, #2) Taming Fate (Fate of the Gods, #2.5) Beyond Fate (Fate of the Gods, #3) Facets of Fate Honor Among Orcs (Orc Saga, #1) Blood of the Queen (Orc Saga, #2) Postcards from Asgard
Amazon | Barnes&Noble 

Helen of Sparta By Helen's Hand Tamer of Horses Daughter of a Thousand Years A Sea of Sorrow: A Novel of Odysseus
Amazon | Barnes&Noble

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments are Love!

(Nota Bene: During #NAMEthatBUTT season, all comments are moderated and your guesses are hidden until after the butt is revealed!)